030 / 613 924 0 messing@zawadski.de Opening hours:  Mo. - Th.  07:30 - 17:00 Uhr ,  Fr.  07:30 - 14:00 Uhr

MESSING-ZAWADSKI

Door and window furniture and castings according to your wishes, traditionally handcrafted

WELCOME

Hauseingang mit Außentürbeschlag aus Messing - Messing-Zawadski

Brass door and window furniture and recastings according to your wishes, traditionally handcrafted.

Messing-Zawadski, your reliable partner for individual brass door and window furniture of the highest quality. Our head office has been in Berlin-Neukölln from the very beginning. We work together with our long-standing and respected partners throughout Europe. We manufacture our products in the traditional sand casting process and have specialized in this field for more than 30 years. We combine historical design with today’s German monument and fire protection requirements. Whether architects, corporate or private customers, we are happy to support you in your projects.

Our products are made of solid brass material with its specific material properties. Brass alloys are not harmful to health, they are the contrary: the surface has an antimicrobial effect so that no bacteria can settle. Furniture from our production are polished and unpainted as standard. On request our workpieces can be brushed, tumbled, lacquered and patinated in various colours. They can also be plated matt or shiny with nickel or chrome.

Please feel free to call us at any time, or use our contact form. We look forward to hearing from you.

OUR SERVICES

Replacement casting of your door and window furniture in the desired quantity. If you do not have any casting samples available, we offer you access to our stock samples. We can also produce models for you according to your …

Fire protection door and window furniture with a historic design. We have perfected our casting process to such an extent that we can manufacture individual fire protection furniture for you. This innovation allows us …

Our products are made of solid brass material and are manufactured using the traditional sand casting process. The articles displayed only show a specified extract of our products. If you cannot find what you are looking for …

We are happy to perform these services for you. Whether casting, removing corrosion, final measurements, assembly, adjustments or engravings. Let us guide you without obligation We offer you a wide range of services and offers …

Eisen-Zawadski GmbH supplies iron door and window furniture to corporate customers throughout Europe. We will gladly provide you with a no-obligation offer or send you our product catalogue on request …

Here some examples from our past. From individually manufactured entrance door furniture to equipping entire building projects with listed fire protection hardware. Customer satisfaction is our goal …

Take advantage of our expert knowledge and let us guide you without any obligation

Close Menu

030 / 613 924 0 messing@zawadski.de Öffnungszeiten:  Mo. - Do.  07:30 - 17:00 Uhr ,  Fr.  07:30 - 14:00 Uhr

MESSING-ZAWADSKI

Beschläge und Nachgüsse nach Ihren Wünschen, in traditioneller Handarbeit hergestellt

Herzlich willkommen

Hauseingang mit Außentürbeschlag aus Messing - Messing-Zawadski

Messingbeschläge und Nachgüsse nach Ihren Wünschen, in traditioneller Handarbeit hergestellt.

Messing-Zawadski, ihr zuverlässiger Partner für individuelle Messingbeschläge in höchster Qualität. Unser Firmensitz ist von der ersten Stunde an in Berlin-Neukölln. Mit unseren langjährigen und geschätzten Partnern arbeiten wir Europaweit zusammen. Unsere Produkte fertigen wir im traditionellen Sandgussverfahren und haben uns in mehr als 30 Jahren Firmengeschichte auf dieses Gebiet spezialisiert. Historisches Design vereinen wir anstandslos mit den heutigen Denkmal- und Brandschutzauflagen. Ob Firmen-, Privatkunden oder Architekten, wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei Ihren Projekten.

Unsere Produkte bestehen aus vollem Messing-Material mit seinen spezifischen Werkstoffeigenschaften. Messing-Legierungen sind nicht gesundheitsschädlich, im Gegenteil: Die Oberfläche wirkt antimikrobiell, so dass sich keine Bakterien ansiedeln können. Beschläge aus unserer Herstellung sind standardmäßig poliert und unlackiert. Auf Wunsch können unsere Werkstücke jedoch gebürstet, getrommelt, lackiert, in unterschiedlichen Farbtönen patiniert, sowie matt und glänzend vernickelt/verchromt werden.

Rufen Sie uns gerne jederzeit an, oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Unsere Dienste

Nachguss: Ihre Beschläge in gewünschter Stückzahl. Stehen Ihnen keine Gussmuster zur Verfügung offerieren wir Ihnen den Zugriff auf unsere Bestandsmuster. Alternativ erstellen wir für Sie gießfähige Modelle nach …

Brandschutzbeschläge in historischem Erscheinungsbild. Unser Gießverfahren haben wir soweit perfektioniert, dass wir für Sie individuelle Brandschutzbeschläge fertigen können. Durch diese Innovation bieten wir …

Produkte aus unserer Herstellung bestehen aus vollem Messing-Material und sind im traditionellen Sandgussverfahren hergestellt. Die dargestellten Artikel zeigen nur einen spezifizierten Auszug unserer Produkte …

Leistungen führen wir gerne für Sie aus. Ob Nachguss, Aufarbeitung, Aufmaß, Montage, Anpassungen oder Gravuren. Lassen Sie sich unverbindlich Beraten. Wir bieten Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an Leistungen und Angeboten im Bereich …

Eisenbeschläge liefert die Eisen-Zawadski GmbH europaweit an Firmenkunden. Zu Anfragen erstellen wir Ihnen gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot oder lassen Ihnen auf Wunsch unseren Produktkatalog zukommen …

Referenzen aus unserer Historie können Sie hier einsehen. Vom individuell gefertigtem Eingangstürbeschlag bis hin zur Ausrüstung gesamter Bauvorhaben mit denkmalgerechten Brandschutzbeschlägen …

Nutzen Sie unser Fachwissen und lassen Sie sich unverbindlich beraten

Menü schließen